title="Fen Ditton Parish Council in Cambridgeshire">

Bin collections for Fen Ditton

black main bin

Black bins

Friday 23 February
Friday 9 March
Friday 23 March
Monday 9 April
Friday 20 April
Friday 4 May
Friday 18 May
Saturday 2 June
Friday 15 June
Friday 29 June

Extra black bin material cannot be collected. Please take it to the Milton or Thriplow Recycling Centres.

blue recycling bin  green compost bin
Green and blue bins

Friday 2 March
Friday 16 March
Tuesday 3 April
Saturday 14 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 12 May
Friday 25 May
Friday 8 June
Friday 22 June

If your blue bin is full, you can leave any extra to the side of your bin in a returnable container or cardboard box, and it will be collected.

Extra green bin recycling cannot be collected. Please compost it or take it to the Milton or Thriplow Recycling Centres.

Confused over which bin to put your rubbish in? Please click here to find out.