title="Fen Ditton Parish Council in Cambridgeshire">

Bin collections for Fen Ditton

black main bin

Black bins

Saturday 2 June
Friday 15 June
Friday 29 June
Friday 13 July
Friday 27 July
Friday 10 August
Friday 24 August
Friday 7 September
Friday 21 September

Extra black bin material cannot be collected. Please take it to the Milton or Thriplow Recycling Centres.

blue recycling bin  green compost bin
Green and blue bins

Friday 8 June
Friday 22 June
Friday 6 July
Friday 20 July
Friday 3 August
Friday 17 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 14 September

If your blue bin is full, you can leave any extra to the side of your bin in a returnable container or cardboard box, and it will be collected.

Extra green bin recycling cannot be collected. Please compost it or take it to the Milton or Thriplow Recycling Centres.

Confused over which bin to put your rubbish in? Please click here to find out.